2015 Senate Travel Caucus Members

The bipartisan Senate Tourism Caucus was formed in 2011 to promote commonsense policies that encourage domestic and international travel, reduce barriers to travel, and raise awareness of the importance of the travel and tourism industry in creating jobs and growing the economy.

The Senate Tourism Caucus is co-chaired by Senators Roy Blunt (R-MO),  Mark Kirk (R-IL), Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) and Brian Schatz (D-HI).


Roy Blunt

Mark Kirk

Amy Klobuchar

Brian Schatz

General Members:

Richard Blumenthal

John Boozman

Bill Cassidy

Susan Collins

Michael Enzi

Al Franken

Kirsten Gillibrand

Lindsey Graham

Dean Heller

Mazie Hirono

Angus King

Robert Menendez

Chris Murphy

Gary Peters

Mike Rounds

Tim Scott

Jeanne Shaheen

Debbie Stabenow

Jon Tester

John Thune

David Vitter

Mark Warner